The Maple Hills Series By Hannah Grace (Icebreaker & Wildfire) 2 Books Collection Set

The Maple Hills Series By Hannah Grace (Icebreaker & Wildfire) 2 Books Collection Set


Regular price £18.98 Sale price£12.99 Save £5.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way


Discover the captivating world of Maple Hills with the Hannah Grace Collection. Included in this 2-book set are Icebreaker and Wildfire, both packed with suspense, adventure, and unforgettable characters. Immerse yourself in this thrilling series and experience the power of courage and determination!

Titles in this Set:



Anastasia Allen has worked her entire life for a shot at Team USA. It looks like everything is going according to plan when she gets a full scholarship to the University of California, Maple Hills and lands a place on their competitive figure skating team. Nothing will stand in her way, not even the captain of the hockey team, Nate Hawkins. Nate’s focus as team captain is on keeping his team on the ice. Which is tricky when a facilities mishap means they are forced to share a rink with the figure skating team—including Anastasia, who clearly can’t stand him.

When Russ and Aurora cross paths at a university party, a drinking game ends with them spending the night together. The next day, Aurora slips away before Russ learns her full name. This anonymity ends when they both turn up to their first day of work as camp counsellors. A job they had both chosen to escape Maple Hills for the summer. Given their history, there’s still an obvious tension between the two but the camp has a strict “no staff fraternizing” rule. Russ doesn’t want to risk heading home early but Aurora has never been one for rules.


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed