The Bone Series Collection Book Set By Jeff Smith (1-9 Books) (Graphic Novels)
The Bone Series Collection Book Set By Jeff Smith (1-9 Books) (Graphic Novels)
The Bone Series Collection Book Set By Jeff Smith (1-9 Books) (Graphic Novels)
The Bone Series Collection Book Set By Jeff Smith (1-9 Books) (Graphic Novels)
The Bone Series Collection Book Set By Jeff Smith (1-9 Books) (Graphic Novels)

The Bone Series Collection Book Set By Jeff Smith (1-9 Books) (Graphic Novels)


Regular price £96.30 Sale price£40.99 Save £55.31
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way


The Bone Series Collection Book Set contains all 9 volumes of Jeff Smith's award-winning graphic novel series. It is an essential collection for fans of all ages. Enjoy imaginative story-telling and beautiful visuals in these beloved, critically-acclaimed novels.

Titles in this Set:

  1. Out from Boneville
  2. Great Cow Race
  3. Eyes of the Storm
  4. Dragonslayer
  5. Rock Jaw: Master of the Eastern Border
  6. Old Man's Cave
  7. Ghost Circles
  8. Treasure Hunters
  9. Crown of Horns


Out from Boneville
After being run out of Boneville, the three Bone cousins -- Fone Bone, Phoney Bone, and Smiley Bone -- are separated and lost in a vast, uncharted desert. One by one, they find their way into a deep, forested valley filled with wonderful and terrifying creatures.

Eventually, the cousins are reunited at a farmstead run by tough Gran'ma Ben and her spirited granddaughter, Thorn. But little do the Bones know, there are dark forces conspiring against them and their adventures are only just beginning!

Great Cow Race
Fone Bone and his cousins plan to return home after visiting the village of Barrelhaven with Thorn and Gran'ma Ben. But Phoney Bone risks everything on one last get-rich-quick scheme for the town's annual Great Cow Race. As usual, Phoney's plans go disastrously awry, and Boneville seems farther away than ever.

Meanwhile, ominous signs indicate that a war is brewing, and Fone Bone finds himself helping his friends defend their idyllic valley from a formidable enemy.

Eyes of the Storm
Life in the Valley isn't getting any easier for the Bones and their newfound friends. Lucius, Smiley, and Phoney are attacked by the Rat Creatures and barely make it back to Lucius's tavern. It doesn't take long before Phoney is back to his old tricks.

Over at the farm, Fone Bone and Thorn are troubled by strange dreams, and Gran'ma Ben's reaction to them is even stranger, as she reveals long-kept secrets and unexpected dangers. Thorn, Fone Bone, and Gran'ma Ben might have to leave the farm forever!

Fone Bone confronts a host of dangers: Along with Gran'ma Ben and Thorn, he has a terrifying encounter with Kingdok, ruler of the Rat Creatures. The Hooded One is inciting their army to full-scale war. Someone is continuing to haunt Thorn in her dreams. And then Gran'ma Ben disappears.

To make matters worse, Phoney Bone has hoodwinked the townspeople into believing that he is a mighty dragonslayer. When he actually does catch the Red Dragon -- much to his surprise -- he must face up to his promise… to slay the dragon at sunrise.

Rock Jaw: Master of the Eastern Border
Fone Bone and Smiley Bone strike out into the wilderness to return a lost Rat Creature cub to the mountains. It doesn't take long before they run smack into Rock Jaw, a sly and mighty mountain lion with a none-too-friendly disposition. Life gets even more complicated when they befriend a group of baby animals who have been orphaned by Rat Creature attacks. Everything comes to a head in an earth-shattering clash between Rock Jaw and Kingdok, the leader of the Rat Creatures.

Old Man's Cave
The Bone cousins are in the thick of it as the showdown between the Hooded One and the people of the Valley begins. Thorn and Phoney Bone seem to be at the center of the maelstrom. Will they survive the Hooded One's sacrificial ceremony by the light of the moon?

Ghost Circles
The Bones, Gran'ma Ben, Thorn, and their loyal Rat Creature cub venture on a journey through the mysterious ghost circles to Atheia, the old city of the royal family. One wrong step could change the Valley's fate forever...

Treasure Hunters
The Bone cousins, Gran'ma Ben, and Thorn finally reach the city of Atheia, where they prepare to battle the Lord of the Locusts. The Pawan army has joined forces with Briar and the Rat Creatures, and danger increases as Thorn's visions get stronger. Meanwhile, Phoney Bone is convinced that Atheia is a city rich in gold, and he is determined to find it!

Crown of Horns
It's full-fledged war as Briar, the Rat Creatures, and the Pawan army storm the city of Atheia where the Bone cousins, Thorn, and Gran'ma Ben are up in arms to defend the royal city. When Thorn hears a voice urging her to seek the Crown of Horns, she and Fone Bone embark on another dangerous journey and race to find the one thing that may save them all.

This is the breathtaking conclusion to Jeff Smith's incredible, epic series.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed