The Arsène Lupin Collection by Maurice Leblanc 5 Books Box Set

The Arsène Lupin Collection by Maurice Leblanc 5 Books Box Set


Regular price £34.99 Sale price£17.99 Save £17.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way


The Arsène Lupin Collection by Maurice Leblanc is a captivating 5-book box set that revolves around the charming and enigmatic character of Arsène Lupin, a masterful French gentleman thief and detective. Written by Maurice Leblanc, these stories are a delightful blend of mystery, adventure, and wit. Here is a brief summary of each book in the collection:

Titles in this Set

Arsène Lupin, Gentleman Burglar:
Arsène Lupin vs. Herlock Sholmes:
Arsène Lupin in Prison: 
Arsène Lupin: 813
The Crystal Stopper:


  1. Arsène Lupin, Gentleman Burglar: In this introductory volume, readers are introduced to Arsène Lupin, a brilliant and cunning thief with a strong sense of justice. Lupin's adventures take him across Europe as he outwits the police and rival criminals in a series of audacious heists.

  2. Arsène Lupin vs. Herlock Sholmes: Lupin faces off against the famous detective Herlock Sholmes (a thinly veiled reference to Sherlock Holmes) in a battle of wits. As the two brilliant minds clash, readers are treated to a thrilling game of cat and mouse filled with clever disguises, hidden clues, and unexpected twists.

  3. Arsène Lupin in Prison: In this installment, Arsène Lupin finds himself behind bars, but even in captivity, his ingenuity and resourcefulness remain undiminished. Lupin orchestrates daring escapes and takes on new challenges, showcasing his unique talents and unwavering resolve.

  4. Arsène Lupin: 813: When one of Lupin's victims, a millionaire diamond collector turns up dead in a Paris hotel room, the gentleman thief becomes the prime suspect. Determined to prove his
    innocence, he begins to search for the real killer.

  5. The Crystal Stopper: Arsène Lupin returns to his role as a master detective as he investigates a series of bizarre and deadly crimes involving a mysterious crystal stopper. With his trademark wit and clever deductions, Lupin strives to unmask the culprits and bring them to justice.

The Arsène Lupin Collection is a timeless series filled with intrigue, humour, and the ever-charming Arsène Lupin. Maurice Leblanc's writing captivates readers with its clever storytelling, memorable characters, and the thrilling adventures of one of literature's most beloved antiheroes. This box set offers an opportunity to immerse oneself in the world of Arsène Lupin and experience the excitement of his daring exploits and brilliant escapades.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed