Spynosaur 3 Books Set Collection By Guy Bass Inc The Spys The Limit, Goldenclaw
Spynosaur 3 Books Set Collection By Guy Bass Inc The Spys The Limit, Goldenclaw
Spynosaur 3 Books Set Collection By Guy Bass Inc The Spys The Limit, Goldenclaw

Spynosaur 3 Books Set Collection By Guy Bass Inc The Spys The Limit, Goldenclaw

LWP4302

Regular price£8.95
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way


Spynosaur
new hilarious series from best-selling author Guy Bass, perfect for fans of My Brother is a Superhero, The Astounding Broccoli Boy and Astrosaurs

Top spy-entists put the mind of a secret agent inside the body of a dinosaur to create the first ever Super Secret Agent Dinosaur. His codename: Spynosaur. Together with his daughter Amber, this prehistoric hero protects the world from villainy. When Department 6 learn that all-round bad egg-head and criminal mastermind Ergo Ego has created a super-secret weapon known only as the McGuffin, there’s only one person for the job… Can Spynosaur find this weapon of mass mischief and put a stop to Ego’s nefarious plans - preferably without blowing everything up…?

Spynosaur in The Spy's The Limit!
Spynosaur, the world’s only dinosaur spy, and his sidekick Amber race to investigate a distress beacon emanating from the Arctic Circle – the last location of Spynosaur’s long-lost father, super-spy Abner Gambit. They trace the beacon to an underground hideout, where they are met by an army of mecha penguins … and rescued by Spynosaur’s dad, who has been accidentally frozen in ice for the last thirty years. Father and son team up to complete Abner’s unfinished mission – to track down enemy agent The Purple Spyder, who’s in possession of the P.L.O.T. Device, a machine that can predict spies of the future. The race is on to find the device, but with very different approaches to spying, can Spynosaur and his dad put aside their differences long enough to save the day … and the future?

Spynosaur vs Golden claw
When Spynosaur locks up the last of the world’s worst criminal masterminds, all that’s left are a string of disappointingly undemanding novelty villains. With no one worthy of his super-spy skills, Amber’s worried that Spynosaur might give up spying altogether. Even Goldentoe, their last hope of a dastardly villain, admits to only pretending to be evil to win the heart of Shady Lady. Frantic that her dad has lost the will to spy, Amber convinces Goldentoe to make himself a more desirably dangerous suitor. With the help of the Science Ray and a sample of Spynosaur’s DNA, Goldentoe transforms himself into Goldenclaw, a formidable half-man, half dinosaur far more powerful than Spynosaur, and intent on a spot of world-ending asteroid flinging...

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Recently viewed