Sophia Holloway Collection 4 Books Set (The Season, Isabelle, Celia, The Chaperone)

Sophia Holloway Collection 4 Books Set (The Season, Isabelle, Celia, The Chaperone)


Regular price £35.96 Sale price£12.99 Save £22.97
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way


Introducing the captivating "Sophia Holloway Collection," a set of four enchanting books that promise to transport readers to a bygone era filled with romance, intrigue, and societal drama. This exquisite collection showcases the literary brilliance of Sophia Holloway, a master storyteller who weaves tales of love, passion, and the complexities of societal expectations.

Titles in this Set:

The Season
The Chaperone


  1. The Season: Step into the glamorous world of debutantes and high society as "The Season" unfolds the journey of young women navigating the challenges of their coming-out season. Filled with romance, forbidden desires, and unexpected twists, this book is a delightful exploration of love against the backdrop of societal norms.

  2. Isabelle: In "Isabelle," Sophia Holloway takes us on a mesmerizing journey through the life of the titular character. Isabelle's story is a tapestry of emotions, secrets, and self-discovery. As she grapples with societal expectations and personal desires, readers will find themselves immersed in a tale that transcends time, painting a vivid portrait of a woman's journey to find her own identity.

  3. Celia: "Celia" delves into the complexities of familial ties, loyalty, and the pursuit of true love. This installment in the collection introduces readers to a strong-willed and determined heroine, Celia, as she navigates the challenges of love and duty. With vivid characters and a rich historical backdrop, this book is a testament to Sophia Holloway's ability to craft compelling narratives.

  4. The Chaperone: Concluding the collection is "The Chaperone," a novel that explores the role of guardianship in a society bound by strict conventions. As characters embark on journeys of self-discovery, and secrets come to light, readers will be drawn into a world where propriety and passion collide. "The Chaperone" is a fitting finale, bringing together the threads of the previous stories while offering a fresh perspective on love and societal expectations.

Sophia Holloway's collection is a literary treasure trove, inviting readers to immerse themselves in a world of eloquent prose, intricate plots, and timeless romance. Each book in this set is a standalone masterpiece, yet together they form a cohesive and spellbinding collection that will leave a lasting imprint on the hearts of those who embark on this literary journey.


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed