Read with Me Nature Stories Children Picture book Collection 10 Books Set

Read with Me Nature Stories Children Picture book Collection 10 Books Set


Regular price £19.99 Sale price£8.99 Save £11.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Titles in this Set:
The Timid Frog
The Storyteller Sloth
The Plucky Orangutan
The Naughty Shrew
The Magnificent Butterfly
The Fussy Gorilla
The Detective Deer
The Curious Tiger
The Copycat Chameleon


Read with Me: Nature Stories is a beautiful set of animal picture books for children aged 3+. Perfect for relaxing bedtime reading!

  • 10 animal picture books in a handy box set

  • Lots of new animal adventures to discover all in one collection

  • Gorgeous animal illustrations by a different well-known artist per book

Young children can discover wonderful rainforest and woodland animals and their habitats in this original fiction box set. From tales of tigers and gorillas to butterflies and deer, there are lots of charming characters to meet, all with their own special stories and messages to share. In one story, discover Tejas, a little tiger who is full of curiosity about his surroundings. One evening as his mother takes him on a journey though his forest home, Tejas learns about the different animals, what they eat, and how forest destruction can affect each of them, including curious tiger cubs.

This beautifully illustrated animal picture books slipcase is a great addition to any child’s story collection. 

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed