Magic Tree House Series Collection 4 Books Box Set 1-4

Magic Tree House Series Collection 4 Books Box Set 1-4


Regular price £17.68 Sale price£9.99 Save £7.69
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Celebrate back-to-school--no matter what that looks like--with the first four books in the #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time! Every visit to the magic tree house leads to a time-travel adventure!

Meet Jack and Annie! Jack and his younger sister, Annie, are just regular kids. But when they discover a tree house in the woods, something magical happens. Jack and Annie are whisked back in time to the Age of Dinosaurs, a medieval castle, ancient pyramids, and treasure-seeking pirates.

Books in this set include: 
Dinosaurs Before Dark (#1)
The Knight at Dawn (#2)
Mummies in the Morning (#3)
and Pirates Past Noon (#4).

Did you know that the Magic Tree House series has two levels?
MAGIC TREE HOUSE: Perfect for readers 6-9 who are just beginning to read chapter books--includes this boxed set!
MERLIN MISSIONS: More challenging adventures for experienced readers ages 7-10

The Magic Tree House series has been a classroom favorite for over 25 years and is sure to inspire a love of reading--and adventure--in every child who joins Jack and Annie!

Dinosaurs Before Dark:
Join Jack and Annie on their very first magical adventure in the enchanting "Magic Tree House" series. In "Dinosaurs Before Dark," the siblings discover a mysterious tree house filled with books that can transport them to different places and times. Traveling back to the prehistoric era, they encounter fascinating dinosaurs and must find a way to return home before dark. This thrilling tale combines history, fantasy, and suspense, captivating young readers with its dinosaur-filled excitement.

The Knight at Dawn:
In this thrilling installment, Jack and Annie find themselves transported to the medieval world of knights and castles. Armed with their curiosity and a trusty book from the magic tree house, they embark on a quest to help a young knight in need. Along the way, they encounter perilous challenges, learn about chivalry and bravery, and discover the true meaning of honor. "The Knight at Dawn" is a captivating blend of history and fantasy that introduces young readers to the world of knights, inspiring their imaginations and sense of adventure.

Mummies in the Morning:
Get ready for an eerie adventure as Jack and Annie travel to ancient Egypt in "Mummies in the Morning." With the help of their magical tree house, the siblings explore the mystical world of pyramids, pharaohs, and mummies. They must unravel the secrets of an ancient queen and face dangers lurking in the dark tombs. Through their thrilling escapades, readers learn about Egyptian mythology, culture, and the importance of courage. "Mummies in the Morning" is a suspenseful and educational journey that will leave readers captivated

Pirates Past Noon:
Ahoy, mateys! Jack and Annie embark on a swashbuckling adventure in "Pirates Past Noon." Transported to a pirate ship during the Golden Age of Piracy, they join the crew in search of treasure. Facing storms, sword fights, and treacherous pirates, the siblings must find their way back to the magic tree house before they are caught in a perilous situation. This thrilling installment immerses readers in a world of pirates, treasure maps, and daring escapades, teaching valuable lessons about teamwork and perseverance. "Pirates Past Noon" is a thrilling voyage that will keep readers on the edge of their seats.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed