Elly Griffiths 7 Books Set Dr Ruth Galloway mysteries series Collection

Elly Griffiths 7 Books Set Dr Ruth Galloway mysteries series Collection

LWP3196

Regular price£19.99
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Elly Griffiths 7 Books Set Dr Ruth Galloway mysteries series Collection

Brand New
RRP: £55.93

Titles in this Set:

The Crossing Places
The Janus Stone
The House at Sea's End
A Room Full of Bones
A Dying Fall
The Outcast Dead
The Blood Card

Description:

The Crossing Places:
WINNER OF THE 2016 CWA DAGGER IN THE LIBRARY. A child's bones are discovered on the windswept Norfolk marshes. Believing them to be ancient, the police call in Dr Ruth Galloway, forensic archaeologist. But this is no prehistoric grave. It seems a cold missing person case has now become a murder investigation. A must-read for all crime fiction fans, particularly readers of Val McDermid and Ann Cleeves.

The Janus Stone:
WINNER OF THE 2016 CWA DAGGER IN THE LIBRARY. The discovery of a child's skeleton lays bare terrible secret's from Norwich's past in the second gripping mystery for Dr Ruth Galloway. A must-read for fans of Val McDermid and Ann Cleeves.

The House at Sea's End:
WNNER OF THE 2016 CWA DAGGER IN THE LIBRARY. The shadow of the Second World War looms dark over the third chilling mystery for Dr Ruth Galloway. Some buried secrets shouldn't be uncovered.

A Room Full of Bones:
WINNER OF THE 2016 CWA DAGGER IN THE LIBRARY. Halloween night, and the dead are closer than ever for Dr Ruth Galloway. She is used to long-dead bodies, but a fresh corpse in the middle of a museum is a new challenge. The fourth beguiling Dr Ruth Galloway mystery.

A Dying Fall:
WINNER OF THE 2016 CWA DAGGER IN THE LIBRARY. When murder strikes close to home, Dr Ruth Galloway is determined to find justice - without ending up in the firing line herself. A nailbiting new adventure for fans of Val McDermid and Ann Cleeves.

The Outcast Dead:
WINNER OF THE 2016 CWA DAGGER IN THE LIBRARY. Historical crimes involving a Victorian child killer may hold the key to several contemporary deaths in this macabre outing for Dr Ruth Galloway, forensic archaeologist. Perfect for fans of Val McDermid and Ann Cleeves.

The Blood Card:
Their connection to the murdered man, and the playing card placed on the body- the ace of hearts, the blood card- are enough to put the duo on the case. The trail to uncover the connection between this violent death and a plot to provide a shocking finale to Coronation Day leads from London to New York and back to Brighton.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Recently viewed