Annie Darling 4 Books Collection Set Pack The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts
Annie Darling 4 Books Collection Set Pack The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts

Annie Darling 4 Books Collection Set Pack The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts

LWP9473

Regular price £31.96 Sale price£12.99 Save £18.97
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Annie Darling 4 Books Collection Set Pack The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts

RRP: £31.96
Brand New

Titles in this set:
The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts
True Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop
Crazy in Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop
A Winter Kiss on Rochester Mews

Description

The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts
A delightful new series set in a quaint old bookshop, for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan. Where happy ever after is only a page away . Once upon a time in a crumbling London bookshop, Posy Morland spent her life lost in the pages of her favourite romantic novels.

True Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop
Another delightful novel from the author of The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan. Verity Love – Jane Austen fangirl and an introvert in a world of extroverts – is perfectly happy on her own (thank you very much), and her fictional boyfriend Peter is very useful for getting her out of unwanted social events.

Crazy in Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop
A romantic treat, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan!
You can go crazy searching for the one. Nina is addicted to bad boys, the wilder, the better. Despite her friends’ misgivings, she firmly believes that true love only takes one form: wild, full of passion and fire and punctuated by tempestuous arguments. She won’t settle for anything less.

A Winter Kiss on Rochester Mews
But on Rochester Mews, two unlikely lovebirds are struggling to find their festive cheer.
Star baker Mattie has hated Christmas ever since she had her heart broken on Christmas Eve. The only thing she hates more is the insufferable Tom, who has rubbed her up the wrong way since she started running the tearoom next door to his bookshop.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Recently viewed