Alex Rider Series 3 Books Collection Set (Secret Weapon, Nightshade & Nightshade Revenge [Hardback])

Alex Rider Series 3 Books Collection Set (Secret Weapon, Nightshade & Nightshade Revenge [Hardback])


Regular price £30.97 Sale price£18.99 Save £11.98
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

This gripping trilogy takes readers on an exhilarating journey through high-stakes missions, secret weapons, and dangerous adversaries. Join the enigmatic protagonist as he navigates a world of espionage, mystery, and suspense, where each page is a thrilling adventure waiting to unfold.

Titles in this set:

1. Secret Weapon
2. Nightshade
3. Nightshade Revenge (Hardback)


Secret Weapon
Ever since MI6 recognized his potential, Alex Rider has constantly been thrust into the line of danger. From a routine visit to the dentist that turns into a chase through the streets of London, to a school trip with a deadly twist, no day has ever been ordinary for the teenage super-spy. This collection of thrilling adventures features familiar and new assailants from the best-loved world of Alex Rider, and also includes three never-before-seen stories.

In this adrenaline-fuelled adventure in the number one bestselling series, Alex Rider is sent by MI6 Special Operations to infiltrate a new and sinister organization known only as Nightshade. Alex is on his own, with the fate of thousands of people resting in his hands.

Nightshade Revenge (Hardback)
When his best friend Tom is abducted, Alex Rider is given an ultimatum by Nightshade – a sinister cult of assassins with a score to settle. But what twisted evil are they planning, and how is it connected to a revolutionary new gaming system? With no idea who to trust, Alex finds himself dragged into a nightmare world – where nothing is real but the game could kill you. The clock is ticking and Nightshade is closing in… This much-awaited new book in the bestselling Alex Rider series continues Alex’s fight against the deadly assassins encountered in the last book, Nightshade. Alex still has unfinished business with this sinister group made up of brainwashed children, not least trying to reunite MI6 chief Mrs Jones with her long lost son and daughter. The adventure takes us deep into the life-changing world of augmented reality, where even Alex will struggle to succeed against the technology.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed