Adam Blade Sea Quest Series 5-8 Collection 16 Books Set Collection

Adam Blade Sea Quest Series 5-8 Collection 16 Books Set Collection


Regular price £79.98 Sale price£17.95 Save £62.03
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

The sensational new sci-fi series from the creator of 'Beast Quest'! Deep in the water lurks a new breed of Beast: a dire evil which swims beneath the seas of the planet Nemos. Max has always wondered what lies under the floating city of Aquora, in the dark depths of the ocean that lap its shores. And when a mysterious sea monster snatches his dad, it's time for Max to find out! Join Max as he wages war beneath the waves, facing terrifying marine monsters and mutants who threaten his planet. Does he have the courage, cunning and skill to win this epic conflict? Dive into 'Sea Quest' and live the adventure!

Titles in this set:

Series 5
Sythid - The Spider Crab

Brux - The Tusked Terror

Venor - The Sea Scorpion

Monoth - The Spiked Destroyer


Series 6

Fliktor - The Deadly Conqueror

Tengal - The Savage Shark

Kull - The Cave Crawler

Gulak - The Gulper Eel


Series 7

Veloth - The Vampire Squid

Glendor - The Stealthy Shadow

Mirroc - The Goblin Shark

Blistra - The Sea Dragon


Series 8

Gort - The Deadly Snatcher

Fangor - The Crunching Giant

Shelka - The Mighty Fortress

Loosejaw - The Nightmare Fish

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed